/
    • Gen Siphiwe Nyanda | Chairperson
      s.nyanda@mweb.co.za
      082 887 3322
    • Vuyisile Madikiza | Gen Secretary
      madikizav@gmail.com
      072 595 5854
    • Freddie Modise | Captain
      f.modise@mweb.co.za
      082 901 0139
    • Jeffrey Ngwenya - Vice Chairman
      sowetoboxingorganization.gmail.com
      +27 60 447 8256
    • Victor Mngqibisa | Gen.Treasurer
      vmngqibisa@telkomsa.net
      +27 71 969 8252
    • Ocean Daza - Vice Captain
      ocean.daza@vodamail.com
      +27 60 772 8896
    • General Assembly

    • Granny Seape - Organizing Secretary
      granny.seape@gmail.com
      +27 82 926 0419
    • Poppie Baloyi - Organizing Secretariat
      pravele@telkomsa..net
      +27 82 883 3613
    • Content is available only for registered users. Please login or register