/
    • Dr. Thandi Ndlovu | Chairperson
      thandi@motheogroup.co.za
      +27 11 789 8440
    • Eddie Legoete | Gen Secretary
      legoeed1@gmail.com
      +27 76 026 9903
    • Jerry Maleka | Captain
      jerry@legakwe.co.za
      +27 123 456 6789
    • Poppie Baloyi | Exco Member
      pravele@telkomsa.net
      +27 82 883 3613
    • Victor Mngqibisa | Gen.Treasurer
      vmngqibisa@telkomsa.net
      +27 71 969 8252
    • General Assembly

    • Jackson Everett, Head Golf Professional
      george@dummyemail.com
    • Fred Hibbs, Golf Professional
      fred@dummyemail.com
    • Jeanette Green, Pro Shop Manager
      jeanette@dummyemail.com
    • Henry Ryland, Golf Course Superintendent
      henry@dummyemail.com
    • Mildred M. Rochester, General Manager
      mildred@dummyemail.com
    • Tom Donofrio, Head Tennis Instructor
      tom@dummyemail.com
    • Content is available only for registered users. Please login or register